Football player Georgiy Gabulov: biography and interesting facts.

Anonim

Georgy Gabulov is a fairly promising Russian midfielder. During his career, he managed to play for many local clubs.

Image

Spectators know George as a universal player, capable of both attacking and practicing in defense. The high-quality game allowed him to repeatedly perform at the international level in a T-shirt of the youth national team of Russia. George's brother Vladimir is a famous Russian goalkeeper.

Georgiy Gabulov: biography

Since childhood, George has been keen on football. Together with my brother I went to one youth sports school. The talent of both Gabulovs manifested itself at an early age. Therefore, the coach recommended that they participate in watching Russian first-tier clubs. As a result, the young man was taken to the sports school of the capital "Lokomotiv". He played for the double and showed excellent results. At the age of eighteen George signed his first professional contract. September 20, he spent his first match in the Russian Premier League. Georgiy Gabulov came out at the seventy-seventh minute, replacing Celcigno in the cup match against “Anji”.

Bad luck

However, after this, there was a lull in his career. For two long seasons Gabulov almost did not play. The whole problem was serious competition. Experienced midfielders were constantly taken to his position. March 26, 2010, he entered the field in a match against “Amkar”.

Image

It was a debut match for a football player in the Russian Premier League. And on May 10, Georgy Gabulov scored the first goal in his professional career. Midfielder acted in a T-shirt “Alania”. There was a home match against the capital "Spartacus." After passing from the right flank, Gabulov gave a lateral transmission. His teammate hung in the penalty area, and George successfully closed the transfer. In the second half, midfielder hit from thirty meters and designed a double. As a result, the Vladikavkaz team sensationally defeated “Spartak” with a score of 5: 2.

Captain

After this brilliant game, George Gabulov became the team captain. Season he played for “Alania”. For the Vladikavkaz club, George spent sixty games, in which he distinguished himself eleven times. The football player became one of the leading players on whom the team strategy was kept. In the summer off-season 2012, Gabulov moved to “Anji”. However, in the new club he failed to gain a foothold in the first team. During the year he entered the field only seven times and scored only one goal.

Image

After an unsuccessful season, Gabulov returned to “Alania” and spent another not very successful season.

Further career

In the winter of 2014, the football club "Rostov" announces the appearance of a new player. In the offseason, Georgiy Gabulov joined the blue and yellow ones. Football player spent eight games and did not score a single goal. For six months, George was unable to prove his usefulness to the head coach. Therefore, in the summer of football player signed a contract with “Wings of the Soviets.” George made his debut in the match against “Siberia”, in which he opened the scoring after a well-played corner. Gabulov played forty-seven matches for Samarans, in which he scored six goals. However, at the end of the contract the club did not want to renew it. In the summer of 2016, Georgiy Gabulov moved to Orenburg.

Interesting Articles

Jamal Crawford: sportovní kariéra a úspěchy

Oblast Sýrie - nejstarší asyrský stát

Projekt "Venuše" Jacques Fresco. "Nebe nebo Oblivion." Kritika projektu "Venuše" a recenze

Propracovaný styl Tiffany v moderním životě

Joueur de football Georgiy Gabulov: biographie et faits intéressants.

Anonim

Georgy Gabulov est un milieu de terrain russe assez prometteur. Au cours de sa carrière, il a réussi à jouer dans de nombreux clubs locaux.

Image

Les spectateurs connaissent George comme un joueur universel, capable à la fois d’attaquer et de se défendre. Le jeu de haute qualité lui a permis de se produire à plusieurs reprises au niveau international avec un t-shirt de l'équipe nationale junior de Russie. Le frère de George, Vladimir, est un gardien de but russe célèbre.

Georgiy Gabulov: biographie

Depuis son enfance, George est passionné de football. Avec mon frère, je suis allé dans une école de sport pour jeunes. Le talent des deux Gaboulov s'est manifesté très tôt. Par conséquent, l'entraîneur leur a recommandé de regarder les clubs russes de premier rang. En conséquence, le jeune homme a été emmené à l'école de sport de la capitale "Lokomotiv". Il a joué pour le double et a montré d'excellents résultats. À l'âge de dix-huit ans, George signe son premier contrat professionnel. Le 20 septembre, il a passé son premier match en Premier League russe. Georgiy Gabulov est sorti à la soixante-dix-septième minute, remplaçant Celcigno dans le match de coupe contre «Anji».

Malchance

Cependant, après cela, il y a eu une accalmie dans sa carrière. Pendant deux longues saisons, Gaboulov a failli ne pas jouer. Tout le problème était sérieux concurrence. Les milieux de terrain expérimentés ont été constamment pris à sa position. Le 26 mars 2010, il est entré en jeu lors d'un match contre «Amkar».

Image

C'était un premier match pour un joueur de football en Premier League russe. Et le 10 mai, Georgy Gabulov a marqué le premier but de sa carrière professionnelle. Le milieu de terrain a joué un t-shirt “Alania”. Il y avait un match à domicile contre la capitale "Spartacus". Après être passé du flanc droit, Gabulov a donné une transmission latérale. Son coéquipier a été suspendu dans la surface de réparation et George a clôturé le transfert avec succès. En deuxième mi-temps, le milieu de terrain a frappé à une trentaine de mètres et a conçu un double. En conséquence, l’équipe de Vladikavkaz a fait sensation contre le Spartak avec un score de 5: 2.

Capitaine

Après ce brillant match, George Gabulov devint le capitaine de l'équipe. Saison il a joué pour "Alania". Pour le club de Vladikavkaz, George a disputé soixante matchs au cours desquels il s’est distingué onze fois. Le joueur de football est devenu l’un des principaux joueurs sur lesquels la stratégie de l’équipe a été conservée. En été, hors saison 2012, Gabulov a déménagé à «Anji». Cependant, dans le nouveau club, il n'a pas réussi à s'implanter dans la première équipe. Au cours de l'année, il n'est entré sur le terrain que sept fois et n'a inscrit qu'un seul but.

Image

Après une saison infructueuse, Gabulov est retourné à «Alania» et a passé une autre saison peu fructueuse.

Autre carrière

À l'hiver 2014, le club de football "Rostov" annonce la venue d'un nouveau joueur. Pendant la saison morte, Georgiy Gabulov a rejoint les groupes bleu et jaune. Le joueur de football a passé huit matchs et n’a marqué aucun but. Pendant six mois, George n'a pas été en mesure de prouver son utilité à l'entraîneur principal. Par conséquent, à l'été de joueur de football a signé un contrat avec "Wings of the Soviets." George a fait ses débuts dans le match contre «Sibérie», dans lequel il a ouvert le score après un corner bien joué. Gabulov a joué quarante-sept matches pour les Samariens, au cours desquels il a marqué six buts. Cependant, à la fin du contrat, le club ne souhaitait pas le renouveler. À l'été 2016, Georgiy Gabulov a déménagé à Orenburg.

Articles intéressants

Eksotiske frugter - et lagerhus af vitaminer og mineraler

Hvor og hvordan dannes en vulkan? Hvordan dannes en vulkanudbrud?

Rumæniens præsident, hans vigtigste funktioner og beføjelser. Fuld liste over rumænske præsidenter

Hvad skal man hen til en restaurant: tips i valg af et stilfuldt billede, foto