Cost inflation

Anonim

Cost inflation is a process by which the overall price level rises due to increased costs for production and sales of products. A similar problem may arise due to the fact that aggregate supply exceeds the level of demand.

Inflation affects almost all types of company costs. Consider the main reasons for this process. In fact, all organizations use some services, in particular transport, public connections and many others. Often, such products are characterized by price dictates due to the dominance of monopolization. That is, the cost of those services that are used by the company rises, and the manager does not have the opportunity to choose cheaper options. Then the organization is forced to either raise prices for its goods, or work at a loss.

In countries where trade unions exist, cost inflation may arise because of the need to raise wages for employees. However, this is irrelevant for Russia. In our country, at the moment, trade unions have little influence on the relationship between the employer and the employee.

As is known, borrowed funds are involved in the work of most companies. Consequently, cost inflation may arise due to monopolism in the banking sector. Interest rates are rising, and organizations inevitably have to raise their costs, and, consequently, the cost of production increases.

For Russia, inflation costs are very characteristic, due to the excessive tax burden. Why it happens? Often, owners of organizations include taxes in their expenses. Consequently, it is necessary to increase the cost of production to cover all costs.

The reason for inflation are customs duties. At a time when they become more expensive, the cost of the organization’s products or services also increases. It is worth noting that this problem became especially urgent when the law on tax duties between the CIS countries was introduced.

So let's summarize. Inflation is often caused by non-monetary factors. This may be a salary increase that outpaces productivity growth, a mismatch of such factors as aggregate supply and demand. The offer in this case is higher than the demand for it. It is worth noting that cost inflation does not appear due to excess cash. Consequently, it does not immediately devalue the currency.

We give the simplest example of such inflation. There was a serious problem with the road, on which products are delivered to a certain area. Then a bypass is searched. Its length can significantly exceed the length of the first road along which the goods were initially delivered. Consequently, in the area under review, prices for the overwhelming majority of product items soar, due to a significant increase in transport costs of organizations. In this case, businesses usually reduce profitability. In the worst case, they suspend their work altogether due to uncompetitive prices.

Inflation can be open and closed. For a developed market economy with free pricing, the first option is more characteristic. Open inflation implies an unregulated increase in the cost of production. Removing it is relatively easy. Closed inflation is typical for a centralized economy. It is expressed not through price increases, but through a shortage of products. It is rather difficult to fight closed inflation, due to the fact that in this variant there are no natural mechanisms through which a stable equilibrium can be achieved.

Interesting Articles

Beautiful quotes about fashion and style. Quotes fashion designers on fashion

Tourist Day - a world holiday travelers

Composer Nikita Bogoslovsky: biography, personal life, photo

Is offshore zone a new business opportunity or a place of diversion of national capital?

تضخم التكلفة

Anonim

التضخم في التكاليف هو عملية يرتفع بها مستوى السعر الإجمالي بسبب زيادة تكاليف إنتاج وبيع المنتجات. قد تنشأ مشكلة مماثلة بسبب حقيقة أن إجمالي العرض يتجاوز مستوى الطلب.

يؤثر التضخم على جميع أنواع تكاليف الشركة تقريبًا. النظر في الأسباب الرئيسية لهذه العملية. في الواقع ، تستخدم جميع المنظمات بعض الخدمات ، ولا سيما النقل ، والاتصالات العامة وغيرها الكثير. غالبًا ما تتميز هذه المنتجات بإملاءات الأسعار بسبب هيمنة الاحتكار. وهذا يعني أن تكلفة تلك الخدمات التي تستخدمها الشركة ترتفع ، وليس لدى المدير فرصة اختيار خيارات أرخص. ثم تضطر المنظمة إما إلى رفع أسعار سلعها ، أو العمل بخسارة.

في البلدان التي توجد فيها نقابات العمال ، قد ينشأ تضخم التكاليف بسبب الحاجة إلى رفع الأجور للموظفين. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يهم بالنسبة لروسيا. في بلدنا ، في الوقت الحالي ، لن يكون لنقابات العمال تأثير يذكر على العلاقة بين صاحب العمل والموظف.

كما هو معروف ، تشارك الأموال المقترضة في عمل معظم الشركات. وبالتالي ، قد ينشأ تضخم التكلفة بسبب الاحتكار في القطاع المصرفي. أسعار الفائدة آخذة في الارتفاع ، وعلى المنظمات حتماً أن ترفع تكاليفها ، وبالتالي تزداد تكلفة الإنتاج.

بالنسبة لروسيا ، تعتبر تكاليف التضخم مميزة للغاية ، بسبب العبء الضريبي المفرط. لماذا يحدث هذا؟ في كثير من الأحيان ، تشمل أصحاب المنظمات الضرائب في نفقاتهم. وبالتالي ، من الضروري زيادة تكلفة الإنتاج لتغطية جميع التكاليف.

سبب التضخم هي الرسوم الجمركية. في وقت تصبح فيه أكثر تكلفة ، تزداد أيضًا تكلفة منتجات أو خدمات المنظمة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه المشكلة أصبحت ملحّة بشكل خاص عند تطبيق قانون الرسوم الضريبية بين بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة.

لذلك دعونا تلخيص. غالبًا ما يحدث التضخم بسبب عوامل غير نقدية. قد تكون هذه زيادة في الرواتب تفوق نمو الإنتاجية ، وعدم تطابق عوامل مثل العرض والطلب الكلي. العرض في هذه الحالة أعلى من الطلب عليه. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التضخم في التكلفة لا يظهر بسبب الفائض النقدي. وبالتالي ، فإنه لا يخفض قيمة العملة على الفور.

نعطي أبسط مثال على هذا التضخم. كانت هناك مشكلة خطيرة في الطريق ، حيث يتم تسليم المنتجات إلى منطقة معينة. ثم يتم البحث في الالتفافية. يمكن أن يتجاوز طوله طول الطريق الأول الذي تم تسليم البضاعة به بشكل كبير. وبالتالي ، في المنطقة قيد المراجعة ، ارتفعت أسعار الغالبية العظمى من عناصر المنتجات ، بسبب الزيادة الكبيرة في تكاليف النقل للمؤسسات. في هذه الحالة ، عادة ما تقلل الشركات الربحية. في أسوأ الحالات ، يوقفون عملهم تمامًا بسبب الأسعار غير التنافسية.

يمكن أن يكون التضخم مفتوحًا ومغلقًا. بالنسبة لاقتصاد السوق المتقدم مع تسعير مجاني ، يكون الخيار الأول أكثر تميزًا. ينطوي التضخم المفتوح على زيادة غير منظمة في تكلفة الإنتاج. إزالته سهلة نسبيا. التضخم المغلق نموذجي للاقتصاد المركزي. يتم التعبير عنها ليس من خلال الزيادات في الأسعار ، ولكن من خلال نقص المنتجات. من الصعب إلى حد ما مكافحة التضخم المغلق ، بسبب حقيقة أنه في هذا البديل لا توجد آليات طبيعية يمكن من خلالها تحقيق توازن مستقر.

مقالات مشوقة

Guldbärande floden Vacha, Bodaybinsky distrikt. Egenskaper i området

Du tror inte omedelbart vilken färg huden på en isbjörn

Internationella och utländska ekonomiska relationer

Kyrkan St. George i Ladoga. St George's Church (Old Ladoga)