Kazan libraries: description, addresses

Anonim

Today, the centralized library system of Kazan is a huge network of libraries. It consists of two main institutions - the Central Library and the Central Children's Library, 47 branches. Scattered book storages in all areas of the city. Their total fund exceeds 2 million copies. Books, magazines, audiovisual and electronic documents, sheet music can be found on the shelves. In addition, all libraries have access to the World Wide Web. We offer you an overview of the libraries of Kazan!

Republican Children's Library

Image

The history of this temple of knowledge began in 1919. On May 17, the first children's library opened in the basement of one of the houses on Nekrasov Street, which all children of the republic could attend. The initiator of this event was a local writer Ekaterina Nikolaevna Nelidova. Initially, the library collection consisted of about a thousand copies - these were books from private collections, the women's institute of noble maidens, the diocesan school.

The library regularly held various events - matinees, quizzes, disputes, book parades, conferences. The active work did not stop even during the Great Patriotic War, because the number of readers doubled due to the evacuees!

Image

Nowadays

Today in the funds of the republican children's library of Kazan there are more than 120 thousand publications - fiction and educational literature, magazines. Their services to little readers and their parents are offered:

  • department of processing and accounting of funds and catalogs;
  • scientific and methodological department;
  • Department of information, reference and bibliographic work, local history bibliography;
  • department of art literature;
  • mass work department;
  • department of national literature.

Fun and informative: events held in the library

The main event taking place in this library of Kazan, Children's Book Week. It opens with a solemn theatrical performance with the participation of heroes of favorite books. All departments hold exhibitions of the most popular books among children. In addition, children can take part in literary contests, try themselves as readers. Frequent guests of the holiday - children's poets and writers.

Library address - 81, Kh. Yamashev Avenue

National Library

Image

More than 150 years ago, in 1865, the unique Kazan National Library opened in the city. The foundation of the foundation was then a rich collection of the local book lover Ivan Vtorov, donated by the son of this outstanding man, Nikolai Vtorov. It numbered almost 2 thousand copies!

In 1906, a branch of the Public Library for Muslims appeared in Kazan. It can safely be called one of the most important Tatar educational centers. The branch fund could boast of publications in Russian and Oriental languages. There were a total of about 1, 300 volumes.

Throughout its history, this kingdom of books has repeatedly changed the status and official name. But the year of major changes was 1991 - then the institution acquired the status of the National Library. Today the library is more than 3 million books, documents, journals - both in Russian and in Tatar. And the Kazan National Library is also considered the center of culture of the Tatar people. This is not surprising, since the institutions' specialists collect, preserve and disseminate Tatar books and publications telling about the republic. Every year, library staff take part in professional contests. For example, in July 2017, librarians became winners of the All-Russian Competition "Librarian-2017".

Anyone can visit the library. Find it is easy - it is located at: st. Kremlin, 33

Central City Library

Image

The Central Library of Kazan is located in the historical and cultural center of the city on Vishnevskogo Street, 10. Readers can find here a department of Tatar literature, a center of legal culture, a media library. Statistics say that more than 10 thousand citizens visit this library every year!

Such popularity is easy to explain - in addition to traditional services, the specialists of this library of Kazan offer visitors meetings with prominent artists and literature workers. There are regular presentations of book novelties, musical evenings, themed holidays. The main motto of this temple of literature is to make book lovers of all residents of Kazan.

Interesting Articles

Lyubka-Doppel (Platanthera Bifolia). Lyubka zweiblättrig - Nachtviolett

Einjährige Trockenblume (Immortelle): Beschreibung, Lebensraum, heilende Eigenschaften

Kurze Biographie von Talakova Jenna

Edler Spinell: Sorten, Beschreibung, Eigenschaften des Minerals, praktischer Wert

مكتبات قازان: الوصف والعناوين

Anonim

اليوم ، يعد نظام المكتبات المركزي في كازان شبكة ضخمة من المكتبات. وهي تتألف من مؤسستين رئيسيتين - المكتبة المركزية ومكتبة الطفل المركزية ، 47 فرعا. مخازن الكتب المتناثرة في جميع مناطق المدينة. مجموع صندوقها يتجاوز 2 مليون نسخة. الكتب والمجلات والوثائق السمعية والبصرية والإلكترونية والموسيقى ورقة يمكن العثور عليها على الرفوف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لجميع المكتبات الوصول إلى شبكة الويب العالمية. نحن نقدم لك لمحة عامة عن مكتبات قازان!

مكتبة الطفل الجمهوري

Image

بدأ تاريخ معبد المعرفة هذا في عام 1919. في 17 مايو ، افتتحت أول مكتبة للأطفال في الطابق السفلي لأحد المنازل في شارع نيكراسوف ، والتي كان يمكن لجميع أطفال الجمهورية حضورها. كان البادئ في هذا الحدث كاتبة محلية Ekaterina Nikolaevna Nelidova. في البداية ، كانت مجموعة المكتبة تتألف من حوالي ألف نسخة - كانت هذه كتبًا من مجموعات خاصة ، ومعهد النساء للعاملات النبلاء ، ومدرسة الأبرشية.

عقدت المكتبة بانتظام العديد من الأحداث - المتدربين ، ومسابقات ، والنزاعات ، ومسيرات الكتاب ، والمؤتمرات. لم يتوقف العمل النشط حتى أثناء الحرب الوطنية العظمى ، لأن عدد القراء تضاعف بسبب الذين تم إجلاؤهم!

Image

هذه الايام

يوجد اليوم في مكتبة مكتبة الأطفال في كازان أكثر من 120 ألف منشور - أدب خيالي وتربوي ، مجلات. يتم تقديم خدماتهم للقراء الصغار وأولياء أمورهم:

  • قسم التجهيز والمحاسبة للأموال والفهارس ؛
  • القسم العلمي والمنهجي ؛
  • قسم المعلومات والمراجع والعمل الببليوغرافي ، ببليوغرافيا التاريخ المحلي ؛
  • قسم الأدب الفني.
  • قسم العمل الشامل.
  • قسم الأدب الوطني.

متعة وغنية بالمعلومات: الأحداث التي عقدت في المكتبة

الحدث الرئيسي يحدث في مكتبة كازان ، أسبوع كتاب الأطفال. يفتح بأداء مسرحي رسمي بمشاركة أبطال الكتب المفضلة. جميع الإدارات تعقد معارض الكتب الأكثر شعبية بين الأطفال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للأطفال المشاركة في المسابقات الأدبية وتجربة أنفسهم كقراء. الضيوف المتكررة للعطلة - شعراء وكتاب الأطفال.

عنوان المكتبة - 81 ، شارع خيام ياماشيف

المكتبة الوطنية

Image

منذ أكثر من 150 عامًا ، في عام 1865 ، تم افتتاح مكتبة كازان الوطنية الفريدة في المدينة. كان أساس المؤسسة آنذاك مجموعة غنية من محبي الكتب المحليين إيفان فتوروف ، تبرع به ابن هذا الشخص المتميز ، نيكولاي فتوروف. بلغ عددها ما يقرب من ألفي نسخة!

في عام 1906 ، ظهر فرع من المكتبة العامة للمسلمين في قازان. يمكن أن يطلق عليه بأمان واحدة من أهم المراكز التعليمية التتارية. يمكن أن يتفاخر صندوق الفرع بمنشورات باللغتين الروسية والشرقية. كان هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 1300 مجلدا.

طوال تاريخها ، غيّرت مملكة الكتب هذه مرارًا وتكرارًا الوضع والاسم الرسمي. لكن عام التغييرات الكبرى كان عام 1991 - ثم حصلت المؤسسة على مكانة المكتبة الوطنية. تضم المكتبة اليوم أكثر من 3 ملايين كتاب ومستند ومجلة - باللغتين الروسية والتتارية. وتعتبر مكتبة قازان الوطنية أيضًا مركزًا لثقافة التتار. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، حيث يقوم اختصاصيو المؤسسات بجمع ونشر ونشر كتب التتار والمنشورات التي تتحدث عن الجمهورية. كل عام ، يشارك موظفو المكتبة في المسابقات المهنية. على سبيل المثال ، في يوليو 2017 ، أصبح المكتبيون رابحين في مسابقة عموم روسيا "Librarian-2017".

يمكن لأي شخص زيارة المكتبة. تجد أنه من السهل - يقع في: شارع. الكرملين ، 33

مكتبة وسط المدينة

Image

تقع المكتبة المركزية في كازان في المركز التاريخي والثقافي للمدينة في شارع فيشنيفسكوغو ، 10. ويمكن للقراء العثور هنا على قسم من الأدب التتاري ، ومركز للثقافة القانونية ، ومكتبة إعلامية. تقول الإحصاءات إن أكثر من 10 آلاف مواطن يزورون هذه المكتبة كل عام!

من السهل شرح هذه الشعبية - بالإضافة إلى الخدمات التقليدية ، يقدم المتخصصون في مكتبة كازان اجتماعات للزوار مع فنانين بارزين وعاملين في مجال الأدب. هناك عروض تقديمية منتظمة من مستجدات الكتب ، والأمسيات الموسيقية ، والعطلات تحت عنوان. الشعار الرئيسي لهذا المعبد الأدبي هو جعل عشاق الكتب لجميع سكان كازان.

مقالات مشوقة

Katy Perry bez make-upu: kontrola vši

Imran Khan je slibný herec z Bollywoodu

Vlastnosti a struktura filozofických znalostí (stručně) \ t

Ruský Kim Kardashian tvrdí, že nikdy nešla pod nůž plastického chirurga